Dirty Pleasures (The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy #2) by Meghan March

Book Description:

Published: December 29, 2015

Format: Audio/OverDrive

I did it. I married a billionaire.

My reasons are my own, but the last thing I expected was to feel owned.

I may have taken vows, but I’m still determined to be me.

Now his rules are taking over my world, but I’m not the kind of girl to just obey.

There’s only one problem: I might actually be falling for him…

I have no idea how this marriage is going to go, but holding onto a piece of myself while succumbing to his dirty pleasures is shaping up to be the ride of a lifetime.

Review –

I still don’t like that one of the main characters is a Country Western star,(just not my thing) but with Sebastian York narrating the male ‘s part, I listen to it gladly.

There is definitely a lack of communication between husband and wife and that’s what causes most of the problems in this book. That, and the fact that Creighton seems to think he can buy problems away, like Holly’s record label -which she knows nothing about).

All in all I liked it a bit better than the first one but I still only gave it three stars.

 

Leave a Reply

