Ride Me Hard (Devil’s Host MC #1) by Shari Slade

Book Description:

Published: May 1, 2015

When a big scary biker shows up at Jimmy’s Diner fifteen minutes before the end of my shift, covered in tattoos and looking at me like I’m on the menu, I should flip the open sign to closed. But I don’t, because I’m too used to doing what I’ve been told. Too used to working and struggling and surviving to do anything different. A closed sign wouldn’t stop him anyway. He’s here to collect a debt. And I’m the only one left to pay.

Review –

Five-star-feedback-on-oDesk

Star lives the hard life but Noah’s life is even harder, he is the enforcer for the Devil’s Host MC.  When he comes to collect a debt from Star’s cousin who works at the hole in the wall restaurant she waitresses she knows he’s trouble, she knows she should back away and run and yet…she doesn’t.  Does she have a choice in what happens next? Maybe, maybe not. she goes with Noah and what follows is hot, gritty, dark at the edges, and sexy as hell.  

Loved it!   Five stars!

C758484C9C9106E2B09FB2547B1149C8

25285830

 

Leave a Reply

