Touch Series 1-4 by Lucia Jordan

Book Description:

Published: April 26, 2013

Touch Book 1: Passionate Encounter
Touch Book 2: Dark Temptation
Touch Book 3: Broken Promise
Touch Book 4: Forever Bound

Kelly Miller had had enough of her cheating boyfriend, his lack of ambition and his habit of tearing her down. She tosses him and all his stuff out and swears off men forever just as the devastatingly handsome Michael Adams shows up in her life. Michael is her boss and he’s used to being in charge, but can he take charge of this feisty and wounded woman? Their relationship grows while their sex life explodes and after a revelation, Kelly realizes that perhaps Michael, the dominant and powerful man, is as wounded inside as she is.

Be warned that this ebook contains very hot and explicit descriptions of erotic activity, BDSM themes and submissive training. Only mature readers should download this book.

Review –

Each of these “books” is more like a short story with 25-30 pages. It involves Kelly Miller and her new boss Michael, who is into BDSM and convinces Kelly that she is a submissive and as we learn from her actions, she is.

The series was pretty much run of the mill with nothing out of the ordinary to separate it from all the other erotica on the market.

I’ve had a cold for over 10 days now and although I’m better, there for a few days, I didn’t know if I would survive. I have never been taken down so low by the common cold and cough. Anyway, while under the weather I had a chance to catch up on my reading and listening and so I’ll be posting one or more every day.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s