Resisting (Men of Ink #2.2 ) by Chelle Bliss

Book Description:

Published: November 11, 2014

I belong to no one.

It’s the way I’ve chosen to live. Master of my own destiny, finding my way through this bullshit thing called life.

I learned from a young age how to get my way. Being a woman isn’t a weakness. It’s the opposite. I’ve spent my life being surrounded by four overbearing brothers, but I’ve never been a wallflower. Independent and unwilling to be tied down, I grabbed life by the balls and lived it to the fullest.

I was enjoying myself, minding my own business at my brothers wedding. Then WHAM.

Ever have a man walk into your life and alter your entire universe? My answer would’ve been no before he tempted me into his bed.

I’m talking about the big damn bang.

Everything that I thought was right, suddenly spins on its axis and bitch slaps me in the face.

Review –
This story was nothing special, just the usual “girl with a tough as nails attitude” meets the “man who thinks he God’s gift to women” and they instantly feel “sparks” and hit the sheets or wall.  Very explicit sex.
Adult.
C758484C9C9106E2B09FB2547B1149C8
23391830
Leave a Reply

