Abuse (Abuse #1) by Nikki Sex

Book Description:

Published: January  13, 2015

Bonjour, my name is André Chevalier. It has been my joy and my great honor to help those who have lost their way. Not long after I began my journey, I met two such wounded souls.

Renata Koreman, my little mouse. She came to me as a child—shy, mute, injured… broken. It took oh-so many years to start to bring her back to herself! Yet, I could not fully heal her.

Years later, Grant Wilkinson, he too fell into my hands. The ex-Army Ranger was badly disfigured and saw himself as a monster. Isolated by secrets, solitary and self-contained, his colleagues affectionately named him ‘Frosty.’ Yet, how should one behave when besieged by a lifetime of confusion and guilt?

The moment I saw him, I thought of her and I wondered. The eye, they cannot always see clearly. And the heart? Ah, the heart can only guess at the truth. So it was that I remained uncertain.

Could the mouse and the monster heal each other?

Review –

I will read any book or story that has Andre Chevalier in it because he is a hot,dominant,good-looking Frenchman, who exudes sexual sensuality and knows everything there is to know about pleasing a woman.

In this book he is helping an ex-military man, Grant, who is badly scarred and was molested by his father as a child and has never been intimate with any woman other than a prostitute. The Monster. There is also Renate, who came to Andre as an 17-year-old who had been living on the street, who had also had a bad experience with her father and had seen her mother and little brother beaten to death by him in front of her. The Mouse.  She is now a sexual surrogate and Andre thinks the two can help each other. Fantastic.

Also, previously in the story, Grant’s father had died at his own birthday party but now it is suspected to be murder and Grant is number on the suspect list.

 

I loved it. Simply Fantastic!!!!!!!

2FED61D33FBEDE862055F09805BBCB8C

24381738

 

Leave a Reply

