Ruined (Decadence After Dark #3) by M. Never

Book Description:

Published: June 6, 2015

Kayne Roberts.
Kayne Rivers.
Kayne Stevens.

No matter his name, one fact remains the same. He’s the man who enslaved me, ensnared me, claimed me and ruined me…For all other men that is.

My life.
My love
My happiness.
All belong to him.
I belong to no one but him.

He owns me.
And I own him.

Review –

This is the final book in the series and ties up things nicely.

Kanye and Ellie have settled into married life and he quit  the black-ops organization ad went to work for Hawaii SWAT. With the help of Ellie and Jett Kanye deal with the fact that his mother died at the age of 21 while trying to re-gain custody of him. He and Ellie have a son, AJ with a baby girl on the way and Jett and London have three children. Kink is still there but in the background.

Great series.

2FED61D33FBEDE862055F09805BBCB8C

25262385

Leave a Reply

