Billionaires for Charity-The Complete Set by Marie Carnay

Book Description:

Published: March 30, 2015

Two billionaires, one curvy woman, and a charity date auction. There’s no upper limit when you’re bidding on love.
Winston and I run one of the top hedge funds in the world. I can have anything money can buy. And tonight, it’s a date with the sexy brunette showing off her curves on stage. Miranda’s everything I want in a woman–sexy, confident, natural. The only problem? Winston wants her too. Thank god I’ve learned how to share.
James and Winston. Billionaires, winning bidders, sex gods. Two men I never expected to meet, let alone fall for. But when they sweep me off my feet, I can’t help it. I’m smitten. Can I give two men my heart? Or will I only end up ripped in two?
Review –
I’ve read a couple of other books that had a menage a trois as a component of the story and wasn’t bothered by it, but in this story it is in your face all the time. There is an under lying story but it almost gets lost amongst all the sex. Some readers may disagree but it was a bit over the top for me.
2FED61D33FBEDE862055F09805BBCB8C
25273968
 
Leave a Reply

