Happy New Year 2015

2015 Happy New Year greeting card

Old Goal and New Goals:

Last year I exceeded my goal of reading  150 books by 27, although those figures don’t jive with Goodreads because they don’t take into consideration reading a book twice or three times, which says I’ve read 180. This year I have set my goal at 155, a safe conservative number because you never know what might happen to limit your reading time.

This year I, again,  have decided not to take part in any reading challenges  other than the one on GoodReads because I feel in some ways it boxes me in to certain genres or titles and this year I plan to read anything  and everything that interests ME.

2FED61D33FBEDE862055F09805BBCB8C

 

By popcorn317 Posted in Books

Leave a Reply

